The Herald of Everett, Washington
HeraldNet on Facebook HeraldNet on Twitter HeraldNet RSS feeds HeraldNet Pinterest HeraldNet Google Plus HeraldNet Youtube
HeraldNet Newsletters  Newsletters: Sign up  Green editions icon Green editions
HIGH SCHOOL  SPORTS  

SCHOOL PAGES:
SPORT PAGES:
Stat leaders
> Football
  • Wesco 4A
  • Wesco 3A North
  • Wesco 3A South
  • Cascade Conference

Arlington

Friday, October 26

Football: Arlington 35, Mariner 21

Friday, November 2

Football: Arlington 21, Kentwood 14

Saturday, November 10

Football: Camas 62, Arlington 6

Tuesday, November 27

Boys basketball: Arlington 58, Marysville Pilchuck 43

Wednesday, November 28

Girls basketball: Arlington 56, Marysville Pilchuck 31

Thursday, November 29

Boys basketball: Arlington at Everett, 7:15 p.m.
Wrestling: Arlington at Oak Harbor, 7 p.m.

Friday, November 30

Boys basketball: Arlington 66, Marysville Getchell 53
Girls basketball: Arlington 55, Stanwood 38

Tuesday, December 4

Boys basketball: Arlington 54, Stanwood 49

Wednesday, December 5

Girls basketball: Arlington at Marysville Getchell, 7:15 p.m.
Wrestling: Arlington at Burlington-Edison High School Double Dual, 7 p.m. at Burlington-Edison H.S.

Thursday, December 6

Wrestling: Stanwood 50, Arlington 21
Wrestling: Arlington at Stanwood, 7 p.m.

Friday, December 7

Boys basketball: Arlington 67, Monroe 56
Girls basketball: Arlington 38, Monroe 33

Tuesday, December 11

Boys basketball: Arlington 63, Lake Stevens 59
Wrestling: Arlington 49, Kamiak 27

Wednesday, December 12

Girls basketball: Lake Stevens at Arlington, 7:15 p.m.

Thursday, December 13

Wrestling: Marysville Pilchuck 48, Arlington 36

Saturday, December 15

Wrestling: Sultan, Cedarcrest, Archbishop Murphy, Shorewood, Marysville Getchell, Mariner, Arlington, Monroe at Monroe Invitational, 10 a.m. at Monroe H.S.

Tuesday, December 18

Boys basketball: Arlington 60, Snohomish 51
Girls basketball: Arlington 48, Snohomish 37

Wednesday, December 19

Wrestling: Mountlake Terrace at Arlington, 5:40 p.m. at Arlington H.S.

Thursday, December 20

Boys basketball: Arlington 83, Mount Vernon 59
Girls basketball: Arlington 63, Mount Vernon 24

Friday, December 21

Girls basketball: Arlington 57, Mountlake Terrace 20

Friday, December 28

Boys basketball: Ferndale 53, Marysville Pilchuck 45; Arlington 71, Kelso 39.
Girls basketball: Arlington 46, Shorecrest 43

Saturday, December 29

Boys basketball: Kelso 52, Marysville Pilchuck 42; Snohomish 47, Foster 44; Arlington 58, Ferndale 46; Mountlake Terrace 48, Mark Morris 30

Wednesday, January 2

Boys basketball: Mariner 53, Arlington 49
Girls basketball: Arlington 60, Mariner 35

Thursday, January 3

Wrestling: Arlington at Lake Stevens, 7 p.m.

Friday, January 4

Boys basketball: Arlington 82, Kamiak 80 (OT)
Girls basketball: Arlington 43, Kamiak 33

Monday, January 7

Girls basketball: Cascade at Arlington, 7:15 p.m.

Tuesday, January 8

Boys basketball: Arlington 67, Cascade 45

Wednesday, January 9

Girls basketball: Arlington 50, Edmonds-Woodway 40
Wrestling: Snohomish 59, Arlington 9

Thursday, January 10

Boys basketball: Arlington 64, Edmonds-Woodway 47

Friday, January 11

Boys basketball: Jackson 64, Arlington 50
Girls basketball: Arlington 70, Jackson 40

Monday, January 14

Wrestling: Arlington, Granite Falls, Lakewood, Marysville Getchell at Arlington Double Dual, 7 p.m. at Arlington H.S.

Tuesday, January 15

Boys basketball: Arlington 77, Lynnwood 59

Wednesday, January 16

Girls basketball: Lynnwood 47, Arlington 39

Thursday, January 17

Wrestling: Arlington 55, Monroe 16

Friday, January 18

Boys basketball: Arlington 68, Monroe 50
Girls basketball: Arlington 43, Monroe 41

Saturday, January 19

Girls basketball: Arlington at Stanwood, 7:15 p.m.

Thursday, January 24

Wrestling: Arlington 51, Mount Vernon 25

Friday, January 25

Boys basketball: Arlington 70, Lake Stevens 62
Girls basketball: Lake Stevens 55, Arlington 41

Monday, January 28

Boys basketball: Arlington 56, Snohomish 46

Tuesday, January 29

Girls basketball: Arlington 43, Snohomish 25

Wednesday, January 30

Boys basketball: Arlington at Mount Vernon, 7:15 p.m.

Thursday, January 31

Girls basketball: Arlington 68, Mount Vernon 47

Tuesday, February 5

Boys basketball: Mariner at Arlington, 7 p.m.

Wednesday, February 6

Girls basketball: Arlington 49, Kamiak 35

Friday, February 8

Boys basketball: Arlington 58, Edmonds-Woodway 47

Saturday, February 9

Girls basketball: Arlington 45, Snohomish 27

Friday, February 15

Boys basketball: Jackson at Arlington, 8 p.m. at Glacier Peak H.S.

Saturday, February 16

Girls basketball: Lynnwood at Arlington, 8 p.m. at Mountlake Terrace H.S.

Friday, February 22

Girls basketball: Arlington 50, Todd Beamer 42

Saturday, February 23

Boys basketball: Arlington vs. Bellarmine Prep., 4 p.m. at Puyallup H.S.

Monday, March 11

Boys golf: Kamiak 185, Snohomish #1 197, Meadowdale 206, Arlington 210, Everett 211, Snohomish #2 212, Cascade 226, Stanwood 228, Shorewood 232, Marysville Getchell 241

Tuesday, March 12

Boys soccer: Stanwood 4, Arlington 2

Thursday, March 14

Boys golf: Arlington, Monroe, Mount Vernon, Snohomish, Lake Stevens, 3 p.m. at Battle Creek G.C.
Girls golf: Lake Stevens 278, Arlington 278, Mount Vernon 278, Snohomish 330, Monroe 376

Friday, March 15

Baseball: Arlington at Stanwood, 4 p.m.
Boys soccer: Arlington at Monroe, 7:30 p.m.
Girls tennis: Oak Harbor at Arlington, 3:30 p.m.
Softball: Arlington at Everett, 7 p.m. at Lincoln Field

Saturday, March 16

Track: Boys: Arlington 125.93, Burlington-Edison 80.57, Mount Si 74.89, Cascade 68.27, Lakewood 65.97, Glacier Peak 55.96, Sedro-Woolley 54.97, Mt. Vernon 39.92. Girls: Arlington 94.94, Mount Si 75.96, Burlington-Edison 74.95, Glacier Peak 69.97, Lakewood 63.92, Mt. Vernon 62.93, Sedro-Woolley 36.99, Cascade 15.98.

Monday, March 18

Baseball: Oak Harbor 12, Arlington 3
Track: Arlington, Lake Stevens, Monroe, Mount Venon, Snohomish, Marysville Getchell, Oak Harbor at All Comer Meet, 3:30 p.m. at Lake Stevens H.S.

Tuesday, March 19

Boys golf: Snohomish 190, Arlington 201, Mount Vernon 215, Monroe 216, Lake Stevens 217
Boys soccer: Mount Vernon 5, Arlington 1
Girls tennis: Monroe 4, Arlington 3
Softball: Stanwood 16, Arlington 1 (5)

Wednesday, March 20

Baseball: Lynnwood at Arlington, 4 p.m.
Boys golf: Arlington at Marysville Getchell, 3 p.m. at Cedarcrest G.C.
Softball: Arlington at Lake Washington, 3:45 p.m. at Crestwood

Thursday, March 21

Girls golf: Mount Vernon 258, Snohomish 266, Lake Stevens 267, Arlington 312, Monroe 360
Girls tennis: Mount Vernon at Arlington, 3:30 p.m.
Track: Boys: Arlington 111, Glacier Peak 33; Lake Stevens 75, Arlington 70, Lake Stevens 118, Glacier Peak 27. Girls: Arlington 82, Glacier Peak 67; Arlington 96, Lake Stevens 53; Lake Stevens 84, Glacier Peak 66.

Friday, March 22

Boys soccer: Lake Stevens 3, Arlington 0
Girls tennis: Stanwood 7, Arlington 0
Softball: Arlington 11, Glacier Peak 0 (6)

Saturday, March 23

Baseball: Lynnwood at Arlington, 4 p.m.
Baseball: Monroe at Arlington, 4 p.m.

Monday, March 25

Girls golf: Kamiak 246, Edmonds-Woodway 285, Arlington 313, Cascade 336
Softball: Arlington 5, Oak Harbor 4

Tuesday, March 26

Baseball: Monroe 8, Arlington 4
Boys soccer: Snohomish 4, Arlington 1
Girls tennis: Lake Stevens 6, Arlington 1

Wednesday, March 27

Baseball: Mount Vernon at Arlington, 4 p.m.
Softball: Arlington at Marysville Pilchuck, 4 p.m.

Thursday, March 28

Boys golf: Kamiak 175, Arlington 202, Monroe 204, Cascade 217, Edmonds-Woodway 220
Girls tennis: Snohomish 7, Arlington 0
Track: Mount Vernon at Arlington, 3:30 p.m.

Friday, March 29

Baseball: Arlington 6, Mount Vernon 2
Boys soccer: Arlington 2, Mariner 2
Girls tennis: Arlington 7, Mount Vernon 0
Softball: Monroe 7, Arlington 6 (12)

Monday, April 1

Boys soccer: Lynnwood 2, Arlington 0
Softball: Arlington 15, Mount Vernon 2 (5)

Tuesday, April 2

Baseball: Arlington 7, Lake Stevens 5
Softball: Lake Stevens 6, Arlington 2

Wednesday, April 3

Baseball: Lake Stevens at Arlington, 4 p.m.
Boys soccer: Kamiak at Arlington, 7 p.m.

Friday, April 5

Baseball: Snohomish 10, Arlington 1

Monday, April 8

Track: Arlington, Lake Stevens, Monroe, Mount Vernon, Snohomish, Marysville Getchell at All Comer Meet, 3:30 p.m. at Monroe H.S.

Tuesday, April 9

Baseball: Snohomish 4, Arlington 3
Boys golf: Snohomish 411, Arlington 440, Lake Stevens 447, Monroe 447, Mount Vernon 455
Boys soccer: Jackson 1, Arlington 1
Girls tennis: Mariner 5, Arlington 2
Softball: Arlington at Snohomish, 4 p.m.

Thursday, April 11

Girls golf: Lake Stevens 370, Snohomish 394, Arlington 421, Mount Vernon 423, Monroe 508
Girls tennis: Arlington 4, Lynnwood 3
Track: Boys: Arlington 103, Monroe 42; Girls: Arlington 97, Monroe 53

Friday, April 12

Baseball: Arlington at Marysville Getchell, 4 p.m. at Marysville Pilchuck H.S.
Boys soccer: Arlington 3, Edmonds-Woodway 0

Saturday, April 13

Track: Arlington, Snohomish, Lynnwood, Mariner, Jackson, Glacier Peak, Shorewood at Larry Eason Invite, 8 a.m. at Snohomish H.S.

Monday, April 15

Girls tennis: Jackson vs. Arlington, Postponed, Date: TBD
Softball: Arlington 8, Lynnwood 0
Track: Arlington, Lake Stevens, Monroe, Mount Vernon, Snohomish, Marysville Getchell, Oak Harbor at All Comer Meet, 3:30 p.m. at Mount Vernon H.S.

Tuesday, April 16

Baseball: Monroe 3, Arlington 2
Boys soccer: Cascade 4, Arlington 3
Girls golf: Lake Stevens 255, Snohomish 260, Arlington 286, Mount Vernon 304, Monroe DNQ.
Girls tennis: Kamiak 5, Arlington 2

Wednesday, April 17

Baseball: Monroe at Arlington, 4 p.m.
Girls tennis: Arlington at Edmonds-Woodway, 3:30 p.m.
Softball: Kamiak at Arlington, 4 p.m.

Thursday, April 18

Boys golf: Snohomish 393, Lake Stevens 417, Mount Vernon 424, Arlington 434, Monroe 441
Track: Arlington 90.33, Snohomish 54.66 (Boys); Arlington 83, Snohomish 67 (Girls)

Saturday, April 20

Boys soccer: Arlington 3, Oak Harbor 2
Track: Boys: Lake Stevens 110, Skyline 99, Arlington 95, Eastmont 87, Wenatchee 51, Rogers-Puyallup 41, Edmonds-Woodway 28, Shorecrest 16. Girls: Arlington 122, Skyline 105, Eastmont 99.5, Lake Stevens 74, Shorecrest 61, Wenatchee 38, Rogers-Puyallup 31.5, Edmonds-Woodway 27.

Monday, April 22

Baseball: Mount Vernon 7, Arlington 4
Boys golf: Arlington 213, Monroe 220, Jackson 229, Lynnwood 234, Mariner 237
Softball: Arlington 13, Mariner 0 (5)
Track: Arlington, Lake Stevens, Monroe, Mount Vernon, Snohomish, Marysville Getchell, Oak Harbor at All Comer Meet, 3:30 p.m. at Snohomish H.S.

Tuesday, April 23

Baseball: Arlington 5, Mount Vernon 3
Boys golf: Arlington, Jackson, Lynnwood, Monroe, Mariner, 3 p.m. at McCollum County Park - Mill Creek
Boys soccer: Arlington 4, Monroe 1
Softball: Arlington 13, Edmonds-Woodway 0 (5)

Wednesday, April 24

Baseball: Lake Stevens at Arlington, 4 p.m.
Girls tennis: Monroe at Arlington, 3:30 p.m.
Softball: Arlington at Jackson, 4 p.m.
High school sports headlines
Cascade boys appear to be peaking heading into regionals  February 28
Regional preview: King's boys vs. Charles Wright  February 28
Regional preview: Tulalip Heritage boys vs. Entiat  February 28
Regional preview: Stanwood boys vs. Kennedy Catholic  February 28
Regional preview: Jackson boys vs. Issaquah  February 28
Regional preview: Cascade boys vs. Woodinville  February 28
Regional preview: Marysville Pilchuck boys vs. Kennewick  February 28
Regional preview: Glacier Peak boys vs. Garfield  February 28
Cascade, Everett hire new football coaches   February 27
Regional preview: Arlington girls vs. Shadle Park  February 27
Arlington girls are back in state regionals with eyes on bigger prize  February 27
Regional preview: King's girls vs. Kalama  February 27
Regional preview: Lynnwood girls vs. Central Kitsap  February 27
Regional preview: Glacier Peak girls vs. Cleveland  February 27
Regional preview: Monroe girls vs. Inglemoor  February 27
Regional preview: Snohomish girls vs. Bothell   February 27
Darrington's McKenzie gets his revenge at Mat Classic  February 25
Monroe’s Zimmerman to walk on at WSU   February 24
High school basketball: Regional pairings for the state tournament  February 22
Lake Stevens' Soler, Vigoren capture state titles; team finishes second   February 21
Kamiak's Lee wins 4A state title in 200-yard freestyle   February 21
Archbishop Murphy finishes third in state 2A swimming  February 21
Lynnwood girls get revenge, beat Glacier Peak in district title game   February 21
Marysville Pilchuck's Page goes out on top with state title  February 21
Sultan finishes seventh in 2A state wrestling tourney   February 21
digital subscription promo

Subscribe now

Unlimited digital access starting at 99 cents, or included with any print subscription.

Scoreboard
Boys basketball     Friday, 2/20
Grace Academy at Lummi, 5:30 p.m.
Boys basketball     Friday, 2/20
Highland Christian at Skykomish, 6:00 p.m.

Schedules & Scores
High school stadium map

HeraldNet highlights

Meet her 'Evil Twin'
Meet her 'Evil Twin': EvCC instructor brings her dark comedy to the stage
Return of the grizzly?
Return of the grizzly?: Bears could be brought back to North Cascades
Snackable smelt
Snackable smelt: For a Northwest treat, fry up a batch of these small fish
Cheap labor — too cheap
Cheap labor — too cheap: Herald editorial: Young athletes should be paid their due